Mmmm, mums - soppa!

Mmmm, mums tänkte jag hela förmiddagen och längtade efter min felixsoppa i kylen. Jag värmer den i micron, jag är vråååålhungrig, jag väntar, jag smakar, jag värmer lite till. MEN VE OCH FASA! Det simmar ljusrosa bitar i min soppa!? NEEEEJ det är bacon i, fel att inte skriva det med större text på förpackningen!? Det är första gången på en massa år som jag har ätit någonting som det är kött i - utan att äta köttet såklart. Mycket snuskigt var det.

image651
Jag har så långtråkigt och det är 2,5 timmar kvar tills jag slutar. Är så uttråkad så jag till och med tycker detta var en smula roligt. Haha. Jaja, pyssla ihop ditt namn du med.

S: Easy to fall in love with.
A: You look good naked.
R: Fucking crazy.
A: You look good naked.


A: You look good naked.
B: Everyone wants you.
C: You are really silly.
D: You like to drink.
E: Damn good kisser.
F: You are dead sexy.
G: You never let people tell you what to do.
H: You have a very good personality and looks.
I: You are great in bed.
J: People adore you.
K: You're wild and crazy.
L: Everyone loves you.
M: Best kisser ever.
N: You never let people tell you what to do.
O: Awesome kisser.
P: You are popular with all types of people.
Q: You are a hypocrite.
R: Fucking crazy.
S: Easy to fall in love with.
T: You're loyal to those you love.
U: You really like to chill.
V: You are not judgemental.
W: You are very broad minded.
X: You never let people tell you what to do.
Y: Best girlfriend/boyfriend anyone could ever ask for.
Z: Always ready.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0